South America

spain@profildesign-system.com

Elval Colour Ibérica SL
P.I. El Canyet, nave 7B
08754 El Papiol-Barcelona
+ 34 930095149
www.elval-colour.com

Austria

austria@profildesign-system.com

Amari Austria GmbH
Industriestrasse 54
5600 St. Johann im Pongau, Austria
+43 (0)6412 / 50 01
+43 (0)6412 / 50 01-259
www.amari.at

Belgium

benelux@profildesign-system.com

Almet Belgium SA
Rue de Lusambo 76,
B-1190 Bruxelles, Belgium
+32 (0)2 3333170
+32 (0)2 3333185
www.almet-belgium.be

Spain

spain@profildesign-system.com

Elval Colour Ibérica SL
P.I. El Canyet, nave 7B
08754 El Papiol-Barcelona
+ 34 930095149
www.elval-colour.com

France

france@profildesign-system.com

Elval Colour Ibérica SL
P.I. El Canyet, nave 7B
08754 El Papiol-Barcelona
+ 34 930095149
www.elval-colour.com

Holland

benelux@profildesign-system.com

Elval Colour Ibérica SL
P.I. El Canyet, nave 7B
08754 El Papiol-Barcelona
+ 34 930095149
www.elval-colour.com

Maghreb – DOMTOM

maghreb@profildesign-system.com

Elval Colour Ibérica SL
P.I. El Canyet, nave 7B
08754 El Papiol-Barcelona
+ 34 930095149
www.elval-colour.com

Portugal

portugal@profildesign-system.com

Elval Colour Ibérica SL
P.I. El Canyet, nave 7B
08754 El Papiol-Barcelona
+ 34 930095149
www.elval-colour.com

French-speaking Switzerland

suisse@profildesign-system.com

Metallica Sàrl
Rte Marcolet 37
1023 Crissier, Suisse
+41 21 631 23 00
+41 21 63123 09
www.metallica.ch

Switzerland / German part

germany@profildesign-system.com

Allega GmbH
Seeblerstrasse
8172 Niederglatt, Switzerland
+41 (0) 44 852 41 11
+41 (0) 44 852 43 44
www.allega.ch

Turkey

turkey@profildesign-system.com

Cuhadaroglu Metal San.ve Paz. A.S.
Yakuplu Mah. Hurriyet Bulvari N° 6-8
34524 Beylikduzu - Istanbul, Turkey
+90 212 224 20 20
+90 212 224 20 40
www.cuhadaroglu.com

International

info@profildesign-system.com

ProfilDesign
Petit-chêne 38
1003 Lausanne, Switzerland
+41 21 601 83 23
+41 21 601 83 24
+41 79 609 27 19
www.profildesign-system.com

Contact form